COLUMNS Post “Bear Molester” Video

Friday, 3rd October 2014

North Carolina grinders COLUMNS have posted the video for “Molester,” a song from their new Please Explode album, which was released earlier this year via Relapse.

Featuring former members of cult Relapse grinders Hemdale plus current and former members of renowned death metal bands Wretched, Vehemence and Glass Casket, COLUMNS blast and shred their way through 16 tracks of premium Southern grindcore, marinated in a blistering bowl of death metal.

Please Explode track listing:

1. Mudfucker
2. Rattlesnake Steps
3. Punching Nancy Grace
4. Our Creation
5. Vicarious Living
6. Drifter Aftermath
7. The God Clause
8. Bottom Feeders
9. No One’s Fucking Waiting
10. Ungrateful
11. What You’ve Done Is Gone
12. A Blind Fight
13. Harmless Escape
14. A Guilty Bunch
15. Bear Molester
16. Laid Off For X-Mas

[fbcomments width="580"]