BRAINSTORM Releases “Erased By the Dark” Lyric Video

Thursday, 3rd April 2014

Long-running German power metallers BRAINSTORM have released the lyric video for “Erased by the Dark,” a song fromtheir forthcoming new album, Firesoul, which is due April 4th via AFM Records.

Firesoul is the band’s tenth studio album, and the follow-up to 2012′s On The Spur Of The Moment.

BRAINSTORM will celebrate the release of Firesoul with four exclusive release shows in Germany. Fans can look forward to a very special, extra-long set which will only be played at these very concerts. Swedish metal force BLOODBOUND (who recently toured with U.D.O.) will be the supporting special guest on these gigs. An additional special guest will be announced soon.

Firesoul track listing:

1. Erased By the Dark
2. Firesoul
3. Descendants Of The Fire
4. Entering Solitude
5. Recall The Real
6. Shadowseeker
7. Feed Me Lies
8. What Grows Inside
9. The Chosen
10. … And I Wonder

[fbcomments width="580"]