NewsAVERSIONS CROWN Reveal Album Details; Post "The Glass Sentient" Lyric Video

AVERSIONS CROWN Reveal Album Details; Post “The Glass Sentient” Lyric Video

Six-headed death machine AVERSIONS CROWN will unleash their Nuclear Blast Entertainment debut this November! Tyrant will be released on November 14 (Australia/Europe), November 17 (U.K.), and November 24 (North America) in digital and physical formats.

Tyrant, the follow-up to the band’s 2011 debut Servitude, was created in the oppressive heat of Brisbane’s summer with THY ART IS MURDER’s Andy Marsh producing and Mark Lewis (WHITECHAPEL, CARNIFEX) of Audio Hammer mixing. With a thematic fixation on dystopian nightmares and hostile extraterrestrial encounters, the relentless barrage AVERSIONS CROWN churn out across these ten songs will soundtrack either a solid Halo session or the coming invasion. The striking artwork was created by Swedish visionary Pär Olofsson, who has worked with acts like PSYCROPTIC, ABORTED, ABYSMAL DAWN, and THE FACELESS.

The lyric video for the band’s latest slab of astral punishment, “The Glass Sentient,” is available for viewing below.

Tyrant track listing:

1. Hollow Planet
2. The Glass Sentient
3. Conqueror
4. Vectors
5. Earth Steriliser
6. Avalanche
7. Xenoforms
8. Overseer
9. Controller
10. Faith Collapsing

Leave A Comment