ALMAH Reveals “Unfold” Track Listing

Monday, 9th September 2013

The Edu Falaschi-fronted ALMAH have revealed the track listing for their fourth album Unfold, which is due by the end of the year. The album was recorded in São Paulo, Brazil’s Do It! Studio — the new facility established by Edu and Tito Falaschi — and was mixed by Damien Rainaud at Darth Mader Music in Los Angeles, California.

Unfold track listing:

1. In My Sleep
2. Beware The Stroke
3. The Hostage
4. Warm Wind
5. Raise Of The Sun
6. Cannibals In Suits
7. Wings Of Revolution
8. Believer
9. I Do
10. You Gotta Stand
11. Treasure Of The Gods
12. Farewell

On September 19, ALMAH will perform at one of the most influential music festivals in the world, Rock In Rio.


[fbcomments width="580"]