ARCH ENEMY: “You Will Know My Name” Video Available

Tuesday, 27th May 2014

Multi-national melodic death metallers ARCH ENEMY have posted the video for “You Will Know My Name,” a song from their forthcoming new album, War Eternal. The album – due June 10 via Century Media – will be the first to feature new singer Alissa White-Gluz, who replaced long-time vocalist Angela Gossow earlier last month.

The clip was once again directed by Patric Ullaeus of Revolver Film Company, who has previously worked with DIMMU BORGIR, LACUNA COIL, IN FLAMES, SONIC SYNDICATE and KAMELOT, among others.

War Eternal track listing:

1. Tempore Nihil Sanat (Prelude In F Minor)
2. Never Forgive, Never Forget
3. War Eternal
4. As The Pages Burn
5. No More Regrets
6. You Will Know My Name
7. Graveyard Of Dreams
8. Stolen Life
9. Time Is Black
10. On And On
11. Avalanche
12. Down To Nothing
13. Not Long For This World

[fbcomments width="580"]