Heretique “Sweet Stench of Rotting Human Flesh” Exclusive Song Stream

Thursday, 24th March 2016

Poland’s blackened death trash squad Heretique is a few days away from the March 26th release of their sophomore effort De non existentia Dei through Via Nocturna and we at Dead Rhetoric have a sneak peak at a new track available. “Sweet Stench of Rotting Human Flesh” kicks the album off to a brutal start, with mid-tempo rumblings full of that expected Polish intensity. The integration of death metal punch with thrash riffing stands as a strong suit for the band, as does the starkly melodic solo that enters about halfway through the track (you’ll be treated to another shorter one at the end). It provides some interesting texture to what the song is trying to achieve and is sure to keep your interest heightened. If you like what you hear, you can pre-order HERE or by clicking on the Bandcamp widget below.

Heretique album cover
De non existentia Dei tracklisting:
1. Chimera (Preludium)
2. Sweet Stench of Rotting Human Flesh
3. De non existentia Dei
4. Dying in Hate
5. Following Through (Interludium)
6. Dimension
7. Czarna polewka
8. From the Black Soil
9. Unknown Whispers
10. Spiritus Antichristi
11. The Raven
12. End of Transmission (Postludium)

Heretique on Facebook

[fbcomments width="580"]