NewsWINDS OF PLAGUE Release Lyric Video For “Sewer Mouth”

WINDS OF PLAGUE Release Lyric Video For “Sewer Mouth”

California metallers WINDS OF PLAGUE have released the lyric video for “Sewer Mouth,” which comes from their forthcoming fourth album, Resistance, which is due October 29th via Century Media Records.

The album was recorded with producer Will Putney, who has previously worked with SHADOWS FALL and SUICIDE SILENCE, among others.

Resistance track listing:

1. Open The Gates
2. Say Hello To The Undertaker
3. Sewer Mouth
4. Left For Dead
5. One Foot In The Grave
6. Time To Reap
7. United Through Hatred
8. Good Ol’ Fashion Bloodbath
9. No Man Is My Master
10. Snake Eyes
11. Looking For A Better Day

WINDS OF PLAGUE last year parted ways with drummer Art Cruz due to creative differences. Sitting behind the kit during the studio sessions for the new album was Brandon Gallindo (ex-DEAD IN EXISTENCE).

Leave A Comment