VREDHAMMER Releases “Vinteroffer” Album Trailer

Thursday, 20th March 2014

Norwegian black metal act VREDEHAMMER have released a new trailer for their upcoming new album, Vinteroffer, out on April 7th in Norway and Europe, and on April 11th of April in Germany/Austria.

The band previously released the first single from the album, for the track “Cthulhu,” out on all digital platforms including iTunes, Spotify and WiMP. “Cthulhu” can be streamed below.

Vinteroffer track listing:

1. The Awakening
2. Cthulhu
3. Seduce Infect Destroy
4. Suicide Forest
5. We Are The Sacrifice
6. Sykdom
7. Summoned
8. Vinteroffer
9. Admissa

[fbcomments width="580"]