Video: Michael Kiske Performs HELLOWEEN Classics At Christmas Metal Symphony European Tour Kick-Off Show

Sunday, 15th December 2013

MAGNUM OPUM ROCKESTRA (under conductor Marcel Heijnen), a 32-piece orchestra accompanied by the METALFORCE 1 rock band and led by vocalists which decisively influenced the metal scene in recent years and decades, kicked off the Christmas Metal Symphony European Tour on December 13th in Trollhättan, Sweden.

Fan-filmed video of vocalist Michael Kiske (UNISONIC, ex-HELLOWEEN) performing the HELLOWEEN classics “March Of Time” and “I Want Out” has been posted online:

Other vocalists on the bill include Joey Belladonna (ANTHRAX), Chuck Billy (TESTAMENT), Udo Dirkschneider (UDO, ex-ACCEPT) and Floor Jansen (NIGHTWISH) Musical director of the production is Joost van den Broek (ex-AFTER FOREVER).

Tour dates include:

17 – Würselen, Germany – Royal Event Center
18 – Bochum, Germany – Ruhrkongress
19 – Prague, Czech Republic – Mala Sportovni Hala
20 – Oberstraubing, Germany – Airport – Great Hall
21 – Balingen, Germany – Volksbank Fair
22 – Milan, Italy – Live Club

[fbcomments width="580"]