TODD LA TORRE-Fronted Version Of QUEENSRŸCHE: New Song “Where Dreams Go To Die” Streaming

Monday, 20th May 2013

“Where Dreams Go To Die,” a brand new song from the Todd La Torre-fronted version of QUEENSRŸCHE, can be streamed via the video below. The song comes from the band’s forthcoming self-titled album, set for a June 25 release via new label, Century Media Records.

Queensrÿche marks the debut release from the lineup comprised of La Torre (vocals; ex-CRIMSON GLORY), Michael Wilton (guitar), Parker Lundgren (guitar), Eddie Jackson (bass) and Scott Rockenfield (drums). The drums for the album were recorded at London Bridge Studios in Seattle, Washington with producer James “Jimbo” Barton — the man who engineered and mixed the band’s classic 1988 LP, Operation: Mindcrime, and its 1990 follow-up, Empire, and co-produced 1994’s “Promised Land”. The rest of the music and vocals were laid down at several different facilities on the West Coast.

Queensrÿche track listing:

1. X2
2. Where Dreams Go To Die
3. Spore
4. In This Light
5. Redemption
6. Vindication
7. Midnight Lullaby
8. A World Without
9. Don’t Look Back
10. Fallout
11. Open Road


[fbcomments width="580"]