NewsTHROWDOWN Premier "Defend With Violence" Track

THROWDOWN Premier “Defend With Violence” Track

Southern California metallers THROWDOWN are now streaming the song “Defend with Violence” via the Soundcloud widget below. The song comes from the band’s forthcoming new album, Intolerance, which is due January 21, 2014.

The new album was recorded at Hurley Recordings in Costa Mesa, California with rising producer Davey Warsop and mixed at Planet Z. Intolerance features guitar solo contributions from Dave Nassie (Bleeding Through, No Use For A Name, Infectious Grooves), who joined Throwdown’s recent touring lineup alongside Demon Hunter drummer Tim “Yogi” Watts and Deathless era bassist Mark Mitchell.

Intolerance track listing:

1. Fight Or Die
2. Borrowed Time
3. Avow
4. Hardened By Consequence
5. Defend with Violence
6. Suffer, Conquer.
7. Cut Away
8. Intolerance
9. Without Weakness
10. Born and Buried Alone
11. Condemned to Live

Leave A Comment