NewsTHE KENNEDY VEIL Stream New Song, "Enslave.Defile.Erase"

THE KENNEDY VEIL Stream New Song, “Enslave.Defile.Erase”

Northern California brutal death metallers THE KENNEDY VEIL are streaming “Enslave.Defile.Erase.,” a song from their forthcoming Trinity Of Falsehood album, which is due on January 21, 2014 via Unique Leader Records. The song can be streamed via the Soundcloud player below.

Says vocalist Taylor Wientjes, “Trinity Of Falsehood is thematically focused around the concept of religion being deceitful and contradictory, inherently corrupt and filled with excess amounts of greed. In many instances, there’s an almost complete disregard to the inconsistencies in their respective doctrines. ‘Enslave.Defile.Erase,’ in particular, represents the perspective of how religious dogma is perpetuated through faith and lies, and how it can drive men to do both asinine and downright insane things in the name of their respective deities.”

Trinity of Falsehood track listing:

1. Ad Noctum
2. Eulogy Of The Divine
3. Enslave.Defile.Erase
4. Trinity Of Falsehood
5. King Of Slaves
6. Seventh Circle
7. Necrotic Gospel
8. Beneath The Shroud Of Atonement
9. Disciples Of Dead Aeons
10. In The Ashes Of Humanity
11. Perfidia

Leave A Comment