THE CHANT Releases “Come To Pass” Lyric Video

Wednesday, 28th May 2014

Finland’s THE CHANT have released a lyric video for “Come To Pass”, a track featured on the band’s new album, New Haven, out via Lifeforce Records on June 6th in Europe and June 10th in North America.

The big news is… the gloom is back. Compared to A Healing Place, the atmosphere on this record is much darker and truly hypnotic – and more dramatic than ever.

New Haven track listing:

1. Earthen
2. Minotaur
3. Playwright
4. Falling Kind
5. Drifter
6. Cloud Symmetry
7. Until We Witness It
8. Come to Pass
9. Sun Below (Bonus Track)

[fbcomments width="580"]