STRATOVARIUS Reveal New Album Details

Tuesday, 23rd June 2015

STRATOVARIUS will release their new album, Eternal, on September 11th (Europe) and September 18th (North America) via earMUSIC.

The album will be released in three formats: Standard CD Jewelcase, Limited Deluxe Edition (CD + DVD mediabook incl. live video tracks recorded at Loudpark Festival 2015 in Japan) and Double Vinyl Gatefold.

STRATOVARIUS’s last three albums — Polaris, Elysium and Nemesis — were released close to each other as the consequence of the renewed creative energy the band gained following the arrival of new members, guitarist Mattias Kupianen (prolific songwriter and producer of all the albums, including Eternal), virtuoso bass player Lauri Porra, and the young talent Rolf Pilve, one of the best drummer of his generation who had to replace Jörg Michael after the latter decided to move into a new role in STRATOVARIUS management.

Eternal track listing:

1. My Eternal Dream
2. Shine In The Dark
3. Rise Above It
4. Lost Without A Trace
5. Feeding The Fire
6. In My Line Of Work
7. Man In The Mirror
8. Few Are Those
9. Fire In Your Eyes
10. Lost Saga


[fbcomments width="580"]