SKELETONWITCH Streams Title Track From New Album

Friday, 11th October 2013

Ohio thrashers SKELETONWITCH are now streaming the title track for their forthcoming Serpents Unleashed album. The song can be listened to via the YouTube clip below.

Serpents Unleashed is due out in October 29th in North America, October 25th in Australia and Germany/Austria/Switzerland, and October 28th in the UK and the rest of Europe, via Prosthetic Records.

Serpents Unleashed track listing:

1. Serpents Unleashed
2. Beneath Dead Leaves
3. I Am Of Death (Hell Has Arrived)
4. From a Cloudless Sky
5. Burned From Bone
6. Unending, Everliving
7. Blade On The Flesh, Blood On My Hands
8. This Evil Embrace
9. Unwept
10. Born of the Light That Does Not Shine
11. More Cruel Than Weak

[fbcomments width="580"]