NewsSHREDHEAD To Release “Death Is Righteous” In January

SHREDHEAD To Release “Death Is Righteous” In January

Israeli thrashers SHREDHEAD will release their new album Death is Righteous, on January 13th via Mighty Music.

The album was mixed and mastered by Tue Madsen (Suicide Silence, The Haunted, Aborted, Sick Of It All) and redefines their musical style, making it more mature, more melodic, more groovy, and subsequently much heavier than anything they’ve done before, which throughout 41 intense minutes blasts away such brute forces that no listener remains unmoved.

Ranging from songs that are brutal and fast to laid back and groovy songs all enhanced by lyrics that hit close to home. The name of the album describes the concept, which is that death comes to us all in the end just as it should. These 11 tracks depict the way to self-destruction, in all of its aspects and forms in a life that needs to end. In this album they bring what’s true and honest, relentless energy that shows exactly who they are in reality, from the first note to the last word.

Death is Righteous track listing:

1. Devil’s Race
3. The Lie
4. Last Words Are Lost
5. Death Is Righteous
6. Hallucinations
7. Walk With The Dead
8. Can’t Be Left Alive
9. Witness Hell
10. I Hate Myself
11. I Am


Leave A Comment