NewsPROSPEKT Posts Video For “Shutter Island”

PROSPEKT Posts Video For “Shutter Island”

English progressive metallers PROSPEKT have released the video for “Shutter Island,” a song from their new album, The Colourless Sunrise. The Colourless Sunrise was recorded by the band and then mixed by world renowned producer Jens Bogren (OPETH, KATATONIA, DAYLIGHT DIES, AMON AMARTH, SYMPHONY X) and Adam ‘Nolly’ Getgood (of PERIPHERY), and mastered by Borgen as well.

The Colourless Sunrise tracklisting:

1. A Desolate Kingdom
2. Dissident Priests
3. Eternal Memories
4. Shroud
5. The Colourless Sunrise
6. Visions
7. The Great Awakening
8. Shutter Asylum
9. Hunting Poseidon

Leave A Comment