POISONBLACK Releases “Down The Ashes Rain” Video

Friday, 24th January 2014

POISONBLACK – the Finnish melodic rock/metal band featuring former SENTENCED singer Ville Laihala – has released the video for “Down the Ashes Rain,” a song from the band’s sixth studio album, Lyijy, which was released on September 13, 2013. The album was recorded at Sonic Pump studio in Helsinki and Victory Audio studio in Kokkola with producer Jonas Olsson.

The CD’s opening track, “Home Is Where the Sty Is”, was released as the first single and video.

Lyijy track listing:

1. Home Is Where The Sty Is
2. Down The Ashes Rain
3. The Flavor Of The Month
4. The Absentee
5. Maybe Life Is Not For Everyone
6. Death By The Blues
7. The Halfway Bar
8. Them Walls
9. Blackholehead
10. Pull The Trigger
11. Elämän Kevät

POISONBLACK’s fifth album, Drive, entered the official chart in Finland at position No. 3.

[fbcomments width="580"]