ORCHID: “The Zodiac Sessions” To Be Released In November

Wednesday, 18th September 2013

San Francisco-based heavy rockers ORCHID will release The Zodiac Sessions on November 15th via Nuclear Blast. The album consists of the band’s early works – 2009’s Through The Devil’s Doorway EP as well as the debut full length Capricorn (2011).

For The Zodiac Sessions, both releases have been completely remastered and put on one CD in a lavish digipak featuring an all new cover art, created by the band’s gifted singer, Theo Mindell. On vinyl, both parts of The Zodiac Sessions will be released separately – on 10“ (Through The Devil’s Doorway) and on 2LP 12“ (Capricorn) and will be made available in various colors.

The Zodiac Sessions tracklisting:

1. Eyes Behind The Wall
2. Capricorn
3. Black Funeral
4. Masters Of It All
5. Down Into The Earth
6. He Who Walks Alone
7. Cosmonaut Of Three
8. Electric Father
9. Albatross

Through The Devil’s Doorway
10. Into The Sun
11. Eastern Woman
12. Son Of Misery
13. No One Makes A Sound


[fbcomments width="580"]