NOCTUM Posts Artwork and Track Listing For “Final Sacrifice”

Monday, 26th August 2013

Swedish rock crew NOCTUM will release their Metal Blade Records debut Final Sacrifice on October 29th. Today the artwork and tracklisting have been revealed. The cover art was painted by Timo Ketola (SUNN O))), ARKTAU EOS) and fits perfectly with the album’s raw, natural sound.

Final Sacrifice track listing:

1. Conflagration
2. Liberty In Death
3. Resurrected In Evil
4. Deadly Connection
5. Void Of Emptiness
6. The Revisit
7. A Burning Will
8. Temple Of The Living Dead
9. Azoth


[fbcomments width="580"]