IRON REAGAN Releases Free EP

Monday, 31st March 2014

Crossover maniacs and recent Relapse signees IRON REAGAN have released their Spoiled Identity EP for free through the band’s Bandcamp page. Hammering 13 riotous songs into about seven minutes, the EP was mastered by Scott Hull (PIG DESTROYER, AGORAPHOBIC NOSEBLEED).

Spoiled Identity track listing:

1. Tongue Tied
2. The Living Skull
3. I’m Regret
4. Zero Gain
5. One Shovel Short Of A Funeral
6. Spoiled Identity
7. Your Kids An Asshole
8. The Hungry Male (Of Wall St.)
9. Cops Don’t Like Me, I Don’t Like Cops
10. Declaration Of War
11. I Spit On Your Face/Grave
12. Court Adjourned
13. The Hill Witch

Additionally, the band is days away from a solid month of touring with GHOUL and OCCULTIST. A complete list of tour dates can be found at this location.

The band signed with Relapse Records earlier this year and the Richmond, VA crew are in the midst of recording their second LP. The record will be self-produced before being mixed by CONVERGE’s Kurt Ballou for an expected fall release.

[fbcomments width="580"]