IMPALED NAZARENE: Audio Samples Of New Album Available

Sunday, 16th March 2014

Finnish extreme metallers IMPALED NAZARENE have released some audio samples of their forthcoming new album, Vigorous and Liberating Death. The album – the band’s 12th overall – will be released on April 14 via Osmose Productions. The album was recorded at City Lights and S/Mental studios and is currently being mixed at Studio Fungus by the band’s longtime sound engineer Max “Kosher/Kebab” Kostermaa, who also handled the previous album, Road To The Octagon.

Vigorous And Liberating Death track listing:

1. King Reborn
2. Flaming Sword Of Satan
3. Pathological Hunger For Violence
4. Vestal Virgins
5. Martial Law
6. Riskiarvio
7. Apocalypse Principle
8. Kuoleman Varjot
9. Vigorous And Liberating Death
10. Drink Consultation
11. Dystopia A. S.
12. Sananvapaus
13. Hostis Humani Generis

[fbcomments width="580"]