HIGH ON FIRE To Release “Spitting Fire Vol. 1 & 2”

Wednesday, 29th May 2013

San Francisco metallers HIGH ON FIRE will release “Spitting Fire Vol. 1” and “Spitting Fire Vol. 2” on June 18. The track listing, available below, features a series of different tracks that span the course of the band’s history. “Spitting Fire” was recorded live in two New York City venues; The Music Hall Of Williamsburg on December 1, 2012 and the Bowery Ballroom on November 30, 2012. It was mixed afterwards by Greg Wilkinson at Earhammer Studios in Oakland, California, with additional engineering by CONVERGE guitarist Kurt Ballou.

Multiple pre-order options are available, including limited-edition vinyl bundles and digital download via iTunes.

Spitting Fire Vol. 1” track listing:

1. Serums Of Liao
2. Frost Hammer
3. 10,000 Years
4. Devolution
5. Last
6. Fertile Green
7. Speedwolf

Spitting Fire Vol. 2” track listing:

1. Rumors Of War
2. DII
3. Fury Whip
4. Madness Of An Architect
5. Face Of Oblivion
6. Hung Drawn and Quartered
7. Blood From Zion
8. Snakes For The Divine


[fbcomments width="580"]