HATE ETERNAL Reveals New Album Artwork; Track Listing

Wednesday, 3rd June 2015

Veteran Florida death metal outfit HATE ETERNAL have posted the artwork and track listing for Infernus, on August 24 via Season Of Mist.

The album was recorded at HATE ETERNAL founder and principal member Erik Rutan’s (guitar, vocals) Mana Recording Studio (CANNIBAL CORPSE, MOUNTAIN GOATS, GOATWHORE) in St. Petersburg, Florida. The cover artwork was created by renowned artist Eliran Kantor, who has previously worked with TESTAMENT, ICED EARTH and SODOM, among many others.

Infernus track listing:

1. Locust Swarm
2. The Stygian Deep
3. Pathogenic Apathy
4. La Tempestad
5. Infernus
6. The Chosen One
7. Zealot, Crusader Of War
8. Order Of The Arcane Scripture
9. Chaos Theory
10. O’ Majestic Being, Hear My Call

The song “Pathogenic Apathy” can be streamed using the SoundCloud widget below.


[fbcomments width="580"]