NewsFUCK THE FACTS "Amer" EP Streaming In Its Entirety

FUCK THE FACTS “Amer” EP Streaming In Its Entirety

Canadian grinders FUCK THE FACTS have made their entire Amer EP available for streaming and can be played using the Bandcamp widget below. Amer was released independently as a limited-edition 10-inch vinyl record, limited edition cassette and as a digital download.

Their latest seven track effort was recorded and mixed at FUCK THE FACTS’ own Apartment 2 Recording studio by the band’s guitarist Topon Das and mastered by Scott Hull (PIG DESTROYER, AGORAPHOBIC NOSEBLEED) at Visceral Sound. The cover artwork was created by FUCK THE FACTS vocalist Mel Mongeon.


Amer track listing:

1. Une Triste Vue
2. Vent Du Nord
3. Panser La Plaie Au Lieu De Soigner Le Mal
4. A Void
5. Jour De Souffrance
6. L’enclume Et Le Marteau
7. Amère