ENTHRALLMENT Releases Lyric Video For “Tool Of Suicide”

Wednesday, 9th April 2014

Bulgarian death metallers ENTHRALLMENT have released a lyric video for the track ‘Tool Of Suicide’ featured on their new album, The Voice Of Human Perversity, available via Rebirth The Metal Productions and Grindhead Records, the official distribution of Sevared Records

The Voice Of Human Perversity was completed at Murder Sound Studio in Bulgaria and mastered by James Murphy (DEATH, OBITUARY, TESTAMENT, CANCER, DISINCARNATE).

The Voice of Human Perversity track listing:

1. Screams Etched Within The Crags
2. Rats Before The Worms
3. Mummified Ante Mortem
4. Rove In Hell
5. Stench Of Burnt Down Sanctuary
6. Madness Coloured In Light
7. Tones Of Gladness
8. Tool Of Suicide

[fbcomments width="580"]