NewsDREAM THEATER Issue Free Digital Live Compilation For Christmas

DREAM THEATER Issue Free Digital Live Compilation For Christmas

DREAM THEATER have issued a digital live compilation just in time for the holidays, and have checked in with the following message:

“To our fans all over the world:

It is because of all of you that A Dramatic Tour Of Events was such a success. We enjoyed playing to you all each and every night on the road!

As a special ‘Thank You’ we are releasing a compilation of live tracks that were not included on Live At Luna Park. With these now being available, you have a complete documentation of all the songs that were played during the tour (with the exception of cover songs). Happy Holidays, and we look forward to having you Along For The Ride in 2014.”

The track listing is as follows:

1. Under A Glass Moon (Phoenix, AZ 12/4/11)
2. Forsaken (London, UK 7/24/11)
3. Peruvian Skies (London, UK 7/24/11)
4. Endless Sacrifice (Austin, TX 10/26/11)
5. – Drum Solo – (Austin, TX 10/26/11)
6. YtseJam (Austin, TX 10/26/11)
7. The Great Debate (London, UK 7/24/11)
8. Another Day (Austin, TX 7/7/12)
9. Through My Words/Fatal Tragedy (Montreal, QB 10/7/11)
10. To Live Forever (Huntington, NY 7/19/12)
11. Learning To Live (Tel Aviv, Israel 7/19/11)
12. The Count of Tuscany (London, UK 7/24/11)
13. As I Am (Shibuya, Japan 4/24/12)

Live Sound Engineer: Nigel Paul (Tracks 1-3, 7, 11-13)
Mixing & Mastering: Richard Chycki
Artwork : Hugh Syme

Download the torrent here.

Unfamilar with BitTorrent? Go to this location. Information and software for decoding FLAC files can be found here.

Leave A Comment