CANNIBAL CORPSE Stream New Song “The Murderer’s Pact”

Monday, 8th September 2014

Long-running Floridian death metal outfit CANNIBAL CORPSE are streaming “The Murderer’s Pact,” a song from their forthcoming A Skeletal Domain album.

A Skeletal Domain marks the band’s thirteenth full-length. Produced by Mark Lewis (The Black Dahlia Murder, DevilDriver) at Audio Hammer Studios, the record heaves forth twelve ill-omened tracks in forty-four skin-searing minutes, the result of which is a colossal, confrontational, and meticulously-executed aural attack that finds the band at the peak of their notoriously hyper-kinetic viciousness.

A Skeletal Domain track listing:

1. High Velocity Impact Spatter
2. Sadistic Embodiment
3. Kill Or Become
4. A Skeletal Domain
5. Headlong Into Carnage
6. The Murderer’s Pact
7. Funeral Cremation
8. Icepick Lobotomy
9. Vector Of Cruelty
10. Bloodstained Cement
11. Asphyxiate To Resuscitate
12. Hollowed Bodies

[fbcomments width="580"]