BLOOD RED THRONE Premiere ‘Primitive Killing Machine’ Video

Tuesday, 14th May 2013

Norwegian death metal kings, BLOOD RED THRONE have unleashed a brand new video for the track, ‘Primitive Killing Machine’ from their new self-titled album which is slated for release on May 21 via Sevared Records. The seventh album from the Kristiansand quintet was recorded by Audun Grønnestad at Mayhem Music Studios and was mixed and mastered by Martin Berger Enerstvedt at Skar Productions. The cover art was created by Rafael Tavares and can be seen below along with their new video.


Daniel “Død” Olaisen – Guitar
Yngve “Bolt” Christiansen – Vocals
Ole “Bent” Madsen – Bass
Ivan “Meathook” Gujic – Guitar
Emil Wiksten – Drums


Blood Red Throne track listing:

1. Soulseller
2. In Hell I Roam
3. Hymn Of The Asylum
4. Primitive Killing Machine
5. Deatholation
6. Torturewhore
7. Exoneration Manifesto
8. Dødens Makt
9. March Of The Undying


[fbcomments width="580"]