BLACK SABBATH Streaming New Album 13 In Its Entirety

Monday, 3rd June 2013

BLACK SABBATH is currently streaming their forthcoming 13 album in its entirety on their iTunes page. 13 is the first BLACK SABBATH record in 35 years to feature singer Ozzy Osbourne, guitarist Tony Iommi and bassist Geezer Butler all playing together, can be seen below. The CD is due out June 11 on Vertigo/Republic. This marks BLACK SABBATH’s return to Vertigo, their original label, and the group’s first studio album together since 1978’s Never Say Die!

Note: If the link leads you to another webpage, make sure to click “Open in iTunes” to hear the stream.

13 track listing:

1. End Of The Beginning (8:05)
2. God Is Dead? (8:52)
3. Loner (4:59)
4. Zeitgeist (4:37)
5. Age Of Reason (7:01)
6. Live Forever (4:46)
7. Damaged Soul (7:51)
8. Dear Father (7:20)

The drum tracks on the album were laid down by RAGE AGAINST THE MACHINE sticksman Brad Wilk following original drummer Bill Ward’s decision to bow out of the reunion.

black sabbath - 13

[fbcomments width="580"]