NewsARTILLERY Release Music Video For "Legions"

ARTILLERY Release Music Video For “Legions”

Danish thrashers ARTILLERY have released the new music video for the title track, “Legions” and is available for streaming below. The song comes from the band’s upcoming new release on Metal Blade, which is set to be released on November 22 (G/A/S), November 25 (EU) and November 26 in North America. This will be the first album to feature new vocalist Michael Bastholm Dahl (RIPE) and new sticksman Josua Madsen (Ex-CLUB HELL).

Legions tracklisting:

1. Chill My Bones (Burn My Flesh)
2. God Feather
3. Legions
4. Wardrum Heartbeat
5. Global Flatline
6. Dies Irae
7. Anno Requiem
8. Enslaved to the Nether
9. Doctor Evil
10. Ethos of Wrath

Leave A Comment