NewsANGELUS APATRIDA: New Album Streaming In Full

ANGELUS APATRIDA: New Album Streaming In Full

Spanish thrashers ANGELUS APATRIDA are streaming their new Hidden Evolution in full, which is January 19th via Century Media Records.

The same creative staff that worked on the band’s previous two studio recordings, Clockwork (2010) and The Call (2012), has teamed up with them again for this new effort. Hidden Evolution was once again recorded in Moita, Portugal at Ultrasound Studio with producer Daniel Cardoso (Anneke Van Giersbergen, Anathema, etc.).

The song “Speed Of Light” features a lead guitar guest appearance by Chris Amott (Armageddon, ex Arch Enemy).

The artwork for Hidden Evolution was handled by Gyula Havancsák /, who has also decorated album sleeves for bands such as Annihilator, Destruction, Stratovarius, Grave Digger and Nightingale.

Hidden Evolution track listing:

1. Immortal
2. First World Of Terror
3. Architects
4. Tug Of War
5. Serpents On Parade
6. Wanderers Forever
7. End Man
8. Speed Of Light
9. I Owe You Nothing
10. Hidden Evolution

Leave A Comment