ALTAR OF PLAGUES: “Teethed Glory And Injury” Album Streaming

Tuesday, 23rd April 2013

Looking for an album that will have you grasping at straws? One that’s raw, unyielding and complex? Well here’s an album that hits the mark (and could easily become “Album of The Year”). Irish act ALTAR OF PLAGUES have their latest album, “Teethed Glory And Injury” now streaming in its entirety on Pitchfork

According to Profound Lore Records, Teethed Glory And Injury is: “Unlike anything the band have released before, “Teethed Glory & Injury” sees ALTAR OF PLAGUES at the height of their power and creativity by unleashing their most intense, mental, and accomplished album to date.  What will undoubtedly be seen as one of 2013′s triumphs in extreme music”.

Give Teethed Glory And Injury a listen here. We promise, you won’t regret it.

Teethed Glory And Injury track listing:

1. Mills
2. God Alone
3. A Body Shrouded
4. Burnt Year
5. A Remedy and a Fever
6. Twelve Was Ruin
7. Scald Scar of Water
8. Found, Oval and Final
9. Reflection Pulse Remains


[fbcomments width="580"]