ÆVANGELIST: New Album Streaming In Full

Wednesday, 27th November 2013

Omen Ex Simulacra the new album from American extreme metal combo ÆVANGELIST is now streaming below. The album will be released by French label Debemur Morti Productions. A double vinyl edition, which comes with two bonus tracks, will be released on November 29th.

Omen Ex Simulacra is the successor to the band’s debut, De Masticatione Mortuorum In Tumulis,

Omen Ex Simulacra track listing:

1. Veils
2. Mirror Of Eden
3. Hell-Synthesis
4. Prayer For Ascetic Misery
5. Relinquished Destiny
6. Seclusion
7. Abysscape

[fbcomments width="580"]