ABORYM Releases “Bleedthrough” Video

Monday, 12th May 2014

Italian/Norwegian extreme/industrial metal act ABORYM, featuring musicians of EMPEROR and HOUR OF PENANCE fame, have released the video for “Bleedthrough,” a song from the band’s 2013 Dirty album.

The clip was directed and filmed by Andrea Mazzucca and the Victorlab crew and features the model-actress Tanya Mishchenko. Fabban’s mask used in the clip was created by Monica Mangioni and Alice Siracusano. “Bleedthrough” is a perfect example of band’s unique style: blistering riffage, unmistakably weird industrial wall, power screams and consolidated sonic madness combined in a form of an eye-popping videoclip.

Dirty track listing:

CD 1

1. Irreversible Crisis
2. Across The Universe
3. Dirty
4. Bleedthrough
5. Raped By Daddy
6. I Don’t Know
7. The Factory Of Death
8. Helter Skelter Youth
9. Face The Reptile
10. The Day The Sun Stopped Shining


1. Fire Walk With Us (new version originally released on “Fire Walk With Us”)
2. Roma Divina Urbs (new version originally released on “Kali Yuga Bizarre”)
3. Hallowed Be Thy Name (IRON MAIDEN Cover)
4. Comfortably Numb (PINK FLOYD Cover)
5. Hurt (NINE INCH NAILS Cover)
6. Need For Limited Loss (new track)

[fbcomments width="580"]