SEVEN WITCHES: “Stand Or Fall” Video Available

Monday, 16th September 2013

New Jersey metallers SEVEN WITCHES have posted the second video from their 2013 album Rebirth, titled “Stand or Fall.” The video can be viewed below. Rebirth was recorded at Canyon Music in Toms River, New Jersey and was mixed at Sonorous studio in Hamilton, Ontario, Canada.

Alan Tecchio stepped down as the SEVEN WITCHES lead vocalist last year, stating that he could not commit fully to the band any longer. After many vocalist submissions, Anthony Cross was chosen to bring a different dimension to the already well-known SEVEN WITCHES sound. In recent years, he spent time singing for bands like LIVESAY, SHADOW IMAGE, FISCHEL’S BEAST, ATTACKER, and most recently, the IRON MAIDEN tribute act SANCTUARY. Rounding out the new lineup is the massive rhythm team of Ronnie Parkes (SLIPPERY WHEN WET, FARCRY) on bass and Johnny Kelly (TYPE O NEGATIVE, DANZIG, SEVENTH VOID, A PALE HORSE NAMED DEATH) on drums.

The band’s latest album will feature Alan singing his version of one of the new cuts (same music, different lyrics and melodies) as a bonus track. Vocalist Anthony Cross exclaims: “We are very excited to unveil the latest incarnation of the band. I’m happy to be a part of the band and look forward to continue in the history that is SEVEN WITCHES.”

SEVEN WITCHES comments: “Our goal is to bring you something unpredictable that you can sink your teeth into and walk away feeling ’till the next morning.”

Rebirth track listing:

1. Man In The Mirror (Enemy Within)
2. Claustrophobic (No Way Out)
3. Nightmare Man
4. Stand Or Fall
5. Hang ‘Em High
6. True Blood
7. Head First
8. Rebirth
9. Riders Of Doom
10. Poison All The People


[fbcomments width="580"]