MIASMAL: “Excelsior” Music Video Released

Wednesday, 16th July 2014

Gothenburg’s retro-death metallers MIASMAL have released a music video for the song “Excelsior,” which comes off of the band’s latest release, Cursed Redeemer, available now through Century Media Records

Cursed Redeemer was recorded by Fredrik Nordström in Studio Fredman. It contains eight tracks of ruthless, ferocious and straight forward death metal and featuring a fine cover artwork by Mattias Frisk.

Cursed Redeemer tracklisting:

1. Cursed Redeemer
2. Call Of The Revenant
3. Whisky Train
4. Excelsior
5. A Veiled Remembrance
6. Until The Last
7. Frozen In Time
8. 2013


[fbcomments width="580"]