LEPROUS Reveal “The Congregation” Artwork; Track Listing

Thursday, 26th March 2015

Norwegian progsters LEPROUS will release their new studio album, The Congregation, on May 25th in Europe and June 2nd in North America via InsideOutMusic. The Congregation will be available as standard jewelcase CD, digital download as well as limited import mediabook CD and 2LP editions. Physical versions feature bonus track “Pixel”.

The album’s epic artwork was created by artist Nihil, and can be seen below. Says the band, “The artwork represents the album’s dark theme very well by showing deformation and disturbance.”

The Congregation track listing:

1. The Price
2. Third Law
3. Rewind
4. The Flood
5. Triumphant
6. Within My Fence
7. Red
8. Slave
9. Moon
10. Down
11. Lower


[fbcomments width="580"]