HALCYON WAY Release “Home” Lyric Video

Monday, 21st July 2014

Progressive metal band Halcyon Way have released a lyric video for their new track, “Home.” The track comes from the upcoming album Conquer, due out August 19th in North America via Nightmare Records, and on August 23rd in Europe/Rest Of World via Massacre Records.

Conquer track listing:

1. Conquer
2. Web Of Lies
3. Conceived In Torment
4. Home
5. World Comes Undone
6. Militant
7. Hatred Is My Cause
8. The Poisoned Apple
9. Save Your Tears
10. Every Second Counts (US Bonus Track)
11. King Of Ruin
12. Eviscerate The Morning Sun

[fbcomments width="580"]