NewsGORMATHON Release “Hellbender” Lyric Video

GORMATHON Release “Hellbender” Lyric Video

Swedish death metal upstarts GORMATHON have released the lyric video for “Hellbender,” which comes from their Following The Beast, which was released via Napalm Records on September 29th in the UK, and on October 7th, 2014 in North America.

The video can be streamed below.

The highly talented artist Eliran Kantor created the artwork. He is famous for artwork for bands such as Sodom, Testament, Kataklysm and Iced Earth.

Following the Beast track listing:

1. Remedy
2. Land Of The Lost
3. Hellbender
4. Break The Chains
5. Celestail Warrior
6. In Belevolence
7. World Of Sin
8. Remember
9. Absence Of Trust
10. Warlords Of Doom

Bonus tracks:
11. Into Oblivion
12. Silent Walk

Leave A Comment