NewsENSIFERUM: New Song “Heathen Horde” Now Streaming

ENSIFERUM: New Song “Heathen Horde” Now Streaming

Finnish folk metal heroes ENISFERUM are streaming “Heathen Horde,” a song from their forthcoming new album, One Man Army. The album is due February 24, 2015 (one day earlier internationally) via Metal Blade Records.

The predominantly analog-recorded offering was tracked between September and November of this year with award-winning producer Anssi Kippo (Children Of Bodom, Impaled Nazarene, Entwine) at Astia-Studios in Lappeenranta, Finland.

One Man Army digipack track listing (with 20-page bound digibook):

Disc 1 – CD

1. March Of War
2. Axe Of Judgement
3. Heathen Horde
4. One Man Army
5. Burden Of The Fallen
6. Warrior Without A War
7. Cry For The Earth Bounds
8. Two Of Spades
9. My Ancestors’ Blood
10. Descendants, Defiance, Domination
11. Neito Pohjolan

Disc 2 – CD

1. Rawhide (Bonus Track)
2. Warmetal (Bonus Track)
3. Candour And Lies (Bonus Track)
4. Bonus Song (Bonus Track)

Leave A Comment