THROWDOWN Streams New Album “Intolerance” In Its Entirety

Friday, 17th January 2014

Southern California metallers THROWDOWN are now streaming their new album Intolerance in its entirety via Soundcloud widget below. The album is due January 21, 2014 via eOne Music.

The new album was recorded at Hurley Recordings in Costa Mesa, California with rising producer Davey Warsop and mixed at Planet Z. Intolerance features guitar solo contributions from Dave Nassie (Bleeding Through, No Use For A Name, Infectious Grooves), who joined Throwdown’s recent touring lineup alongside Demon Hunter drummer Tim “Yogi” Watts and Deathless era bassist Mark Mitchell.

Intolerance track listing:

1. Fight Or Die
2. Borrowed Time
3. Avow
4. Hardened By Consequence
5. Defend with Violence
6. Suffer, Conquer.
7. Cut Away
8. Intolerance
9. Without Weakness
10. Born and Buried Alone
11. Condemned to Live

[fbcomments width="580"]