Gus G. Releases Video For “I Am The Fire”

Thursday, 6th March 2014

Guitar virtuoso Gus G., renowned for his time as Ozzy Osbourne’s guitarist and as leader of his own band FIREWIND, has released a new solo video for “I Am The Fire,” which can be viewed below.

I Am The Fire will be released on March 18 and was produced by Patric Ullaeus of Revolver Film Company, who has previously worked with DIMMU BORGIR, LACUNA COIL, IN FLAMES, SONIC SYNDICATE and KAMELOT, among others. Mixing was completed by Jay Ruston (ANTHRAX, STONE SOUR, STEEL PANTHER) and was recorded between Los Angeles and Gus’ home country of Greece through the latter half of 2013.

I Am The Fire track listing:

1. My Will Be Done (featuring Mats Levén)
2. Blame It On Me (featuring Mats Levén)
3. I Am The Fire (featuring Devour The Day)
4. Vengeance (featuring David Ellefson)
5. Long Way Down (featuring Alexia Rodriguez)
6. Just Can’t Let Go (featuring Jacob Bunton)
7. Terrified (featuring Billy Sheehan)
8. Eyes Wide Open (featuring Mats Levén)
9. Redemption (featuring Michael Starr)
10. Summer Days (featuring Jeff Scott Soto)
11. Dreamkeeper (featuring Tom S. Englund)
12. End Of The Line (featuring Mats Levén)

[fbcomments width="580"]