ZODIAC Release Lyric Video For “Moonshine”

Tuesday, 15th October 2013

German heavy blues soaked rock quartet ZODIAC have posted the lyric video for “Moonshine,” a song from their new album A Hiding Place, which will be released in North America on October 29th via Napalm Records/Spinning Goblin. The video can be viewed below.

ZODIAC was formed in 2010 when LONG DISTANCE CALLING drummer Janosch Rathmer and guitarist Nick Van Delft teamed with ROCKETCHIEF guitarist Stephen Gall. The group recorded A Hiding Place at Germany’s Megaphon Tonstudios earlier this year, just a few months after the release of their 2012 debut, A Bit Of Devil. According to the band, A Hiding Place is “more diverse and more dynamic, and we had an intense and passionate time during the recordings. We are so proud of it and hope you’ll like it the same way we do!”

A Hiding Place track listing:


1. Downtown
2. Free
3. Underneath My Bed
4. Leave Me Blind
5. Moonshine
6. Believer
7. I Wanna Know Part 1
8. I Wanna Know Part 2
9. Cortez The Killer (NEIL YOUNG Cover)
10. Sleep Of The Hollow (Digipak Bonus Track)
11. Leave Me Blind (Extended) (Digipak Bonus Track)

[fbcomments width="580"]