WORMREICH Releases Video For “Revelation II: Serpents Of Choronzon”

Monday, 21st April 2014

Moribund Records recently released rising American black metal cult WORMREICH’s Wormcult Revelations. A video for the album track “Revelation II: Serpents Of Choronzon” can now be found below.

A press release describes the album: “Rising from the ashes of the late, great BLOOD STAINED DUSK comes USBM’s most promising sonic sorcerers, WORMREICH. The band’s second album to date and first for Moribund Records, Wormcult Revelations displays a black metal band both forward-thinking and classicist, balancing an oft-dissonant and complex form of challenging, spiraling song craft with a widescreen, cinematic scope that underlines a deep understanding of ancient black metal values. Rounded out by a clear, nuanced production, Wormcult Revelations will soon have Wormreich mentioned in the same breath as the esteemed likes of NIGHTBRINGER and DEATHSPELL OMEGA, whom WORMREICH cover with ‘Malign Paradigm.'”

Wormcult Revelations track listing:

1. Revelation I: Vox In Rama
2. Revelation II: Serpents Of Choronzon
3. Shaare-Maveth
4. Revelation III: Devotion’s Final War
5. Revelation IV: Enim Satanas Meum Sanguinem
6. Codex Lvciferivm
7. Malign Paradigm (Deathspell Omega cover)

[fbcomments width="580"]