WOLVES LIKE US Release Video For “I Don’t Need To Be Forgiven”

Wednesday, 22nd January 2014

Norway’s WOLVES LIKE US have posted the video for “I Don’t Need To Be Forgiven,” a song from their forthcoming Black Soul Choir effort, which the follow-up to their 2011 debut Late Love. The album is scheduled for release in North America on March 4th.

The band recorded Black Soul Choir with producer Mike Hartung – who is well-known for his work in Norway with a diverse array of artists from A-HA to SATYRICON – at the famous Propeller Studios in Oslo.

Black Soul Choir track listing:

1. Days Of Ignorance
2. Three Poisons
3. I Don’t Need To Be Forgiven
4. A Wish Of Fools
5. When Will We Ever Sleep
6. Your Word Is Law
7. Dig With Your Hands
8. Lovescared
9. Under
10. We Were Blood
11. Thanatos Wins Again

[fbcomments width="580"]