WOE’s “Withdrawal” Album Available For Streaming

Monday, 22nd April 2013

Pennsylvania’s scorching black metallers, WOE erupt effortlessly through their latest album effort, “Withdrawal”. The album produced by vocalist/guitarist Chris Grigg clocks in at 43 minutes and  is due out tomorrow, available on both vinyl and CD formats.  Each of the seven songs on the album exemplifies the band’s progression and alliance with new members; drummer Ruston Grosse replacing Shawn Eldrige along with guitarist Ben Brand, bassist Grzesiek Czapla and Chris Grigg together concoct an album that bustles even the most desolate of listeners.

Check out the full album streaming here.

“Withdrawal”  track listing:

1. This is the End of the Story
2. Carried by Waves to Remorseless Shores of the Truth
3. All Bridges Burned
4. Ceaseless Jaws
5. Song of My Undoing
6. Exhausted
7. Withdrawal

Catch WOE live on the following dates:

5/10/2013 Acheron – Brooklyn, NY
5/11/2013 Munchouse – Providence, RI
5/12/2013 Railroad Tavern – Keene, NH
5/13/2013 Nectars – Burlington, VT
5/14/2013 Pandora’s Box – Quebec City, QC
5/15/2013 Deathhouse – Montreal, QC
5/16/2013 Maverick’s – Ottawa, ON
5/17/2013 Hard Luck Bar – Toronto, ON
5/18/2013 Rancho Huevos – Chicago, IL
5/19/2013 Cincy by the Slice – Cincinnati, OH
5/20/2013 Belvedere’s – Pittsburgh, PA

[fbcomments width="580"]