WOCCON Post “Impermanence” Single; ‘Solace In Decay’ To Be Released In October

Monday, 28th July 2014

Deathbound Records has posted WOCCON’s new single, “Impermanence”, from their upcoming album, Solace In Decay. Solace In Decay will be released on October 21st through Deathbound Records. The album will include 11 new tracks from the band who garnered a lot of attention and accolades from major publications in 2013 with their EP The Wither Fields.

Solace In Decay track listing:

1. Intro
2. Giving Up The Ghost
3. Atrophy
4. This Frozen Soil
5. And The World Wept
6. Impermanence
7. Valadilene
8. An Enduring Remorse
9. Behind The Clouds
10. Wherever I May Be
11. Wandering

[fbcomments width="580"]