WITCHCRAFT’S “Legend” To Be Released On Cassette

Friday, 2nd August 2013

Easy Rider Records has obtained exclusive rights to manufacture five Nuclear Blast rock titles on cassette. The next cassette up for sale beginning tomorrow – Saturday, August 3rd at 9 AM, PST / 12 Noon, EST – is Legend by Swedish psychedelic rockers WITCHCRAFT.

Legend track listing:

1. Deconstruction
2. Flag Of Fate
3. It’s Not Because Of You
4. An Alternative To Freedom
5. Ghosts House
6. White Light Suicide
7. Democracy
8. Dystopia
9. Dead End

Also available on cassette now: The Mouths Of Madness by ORCHID from San Francisco and Abra Kadavar by German rockers KAVADAR.

Easy Rider Records’ upcoming schedule for Nuclear Blast artist cassette releases can be found at this location.


[fbcomments width="580"]