NewsWILDERUN Release "The Garden of Fire;" Album Details Revealed

WILDERUN Release “The Garden of Fire;” Album Details Revealed

Massachusetts symphonic folk metallers WILDERUN have posted a new song entitled “The Garden of Fire,” which can be streamed below. The track will appear on the band’s sophomore album, Sleep at the Edge of the Earth, which is set to be released on April 7, 2015. The cover artwork was designed by Alissa Müller. For more information, check the band’s website or Facebook.

Sleep at the Edge of the Earth tracklisting:
1. Dust and Crooked Thoughts
2. And So Opens the Earth (Ash Memory Part I)
3. Hope and Shadow (Ash Memory Part II)
4. Bite the Wound (Ash Memory Part III)
5. The Faintest Echo (Ash Memory Part IV)
6. The Garden of Fire
7. Linger
8. The Means To Preserve
9. Sleep at the Edge of the Earth

wilderun sleep at the edge of the earth

Leave A Comment